• Schrift vergrößern
  • Schrift vergrößern
  • Standard wiederherstellen
  • Schrift verkleinern
  • Schrift verkleinern

Vertreter im Stadtrat

 

August Becker

Burgstr. 6
59602 Rüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 30 09
E-Mail: august.becker@t-online.de


Markus Dahlhoff

Brunwardinger Straße 29
59602 Rüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 38 54
Fax.: 0 29 52 / 55 4
E-Mail: dahlhoff.w@t-online.de

Heinz Werner Klaus

Schneringhuser Str. 12
59602 Rüthen-Altenrüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 13 08
E-Mail: h.w.klaus@t-online.de

Antonius Krane
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Im Stieken 1
59602 Rüthen-Westereiden

Tel.: 0 29 54 / 58 0
E-Mail: antonius.krane@gmx.de

Jürgen Steinmetz

Seibertzweg 3
59602 Rüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 90 17 10
E-Mail: juergen-steinmetz@t-online.de


Hartmut Modes

Steinkerfeld 11
59602 Rüthen-Altenrüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 39 25
E-Mail: Hartmut-Modes@derpatriot.com


Theo Kulke

Heckenweg 27
59602 Rüthen-Menzel

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 14 93
Fax.: 0 29 52 / 90 17 55
E-Mail: TheoKulke@t-online.de

Georg Eickhoff

Kaunitzstraße 10
59602 Rüthen-Oestereiden

Tel.: 0 29 54 / 10 17
E-Mail: Georg.Eickhoff@t-online.de


Hubert Mertens

Niedere Straße 13
59602 Rüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 10 41
Fax.: 0 29 52 / 17 41
E-Mail: hubert_mertens@web.de


Hubert Sauerborn

Grabenweg 16
59602 Rüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 25 17
E-Mail: hubert-sauerborn@gmx.de


Ulrich Heimann

Am Wiggestät 1
59602 Rüthen-Drewer

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 20 37


Friedhelm Thomas

Römerstraße 29
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 27 63
Fax.: 0 29 52 / 88 99 24
E-Mail: friedhelm.thomas@gmx.de


Ewald Wenge

Heidberg 3
59602 Rüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 16 41
E-Mail: ewald.wenge@vr-web.de


Antonius Wilmesmeier

Zum Alten Berg 6
59602 Rüthen-Langenstr.-Heddinghausen

Tel.: 0 29 54 / 73 3
Fax.: 0 29 54 / 92 46 13
E-Mail: antonius.wilmesmeier@web.de

 

© CDU Stadtverband Rüthen 2012