• Schrift vergrößern
  • Schrift vergrößern
  • Standard wiederherstellen
  • Schrift verkleinern
  • Schrift verkleinern

Ortsvorsteher

 

 

Die CDU-Ortsvorsteher - stets für Sie unterwegs und Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Altenrüthen
Heinz Werner Klaus

Schneringhuser Str. 12
59602 Rüthen-Altenrüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 13 08
E-Mail: h.w.klaus@t-online.de

Hemmern
Stefan Deimen

Grundstraße 9

59602 Rüthen-Hemmern


Kellinghausen
Hans Brinkmann

Magdalenenstraße 18
59602 Rüthen-Kellinghausen


 
Kneblinghausen
Friedhelm Thomas

Römerstraße 29
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
Tel.: 0 29 52 / 27 63
Fax.: 0 29 52 / 88 99 24

E-Mail: friedhelm.thomas@gmx.de 


Langenstraße-Heddinghausen
Antonius Wilmesmeier

Zum Alten Berg 6
59602 Rüthen-Langenstr.-Heddinghausen

Tel.: 0 29 54 / 73 3
Fax.: 0 29 54 / 92 46 13
E-Mail: antonius.wilmesmeier@web.de


Meiste
Hans-Peter Oesterhoff

Überm Dorf 7

59602 Rüthen-Meiste


Nettelstädt/Weickede
Friedl Zimmermann

Nettelstädt 13
59602 Rüthen


Oestereiden
Georg Eickhoff

Kaunitzstraße 10

59602 Rüthen-Oestereiden

Tel.: 0 29 54 / 10 17
E-Mail: Georg.Eickhoff@t-online.de


Rüthen
Hubert Sauerborn

Grabenweg 16
59602 Rüthen

Tel.: 0 29 52 / 25 17
E-Mail: hubert-sauerborn@gmx.de


Westereiden
Antonius Krane

Im Stieken 1
59602 Rüthen-Westereiden

Tel.: 0 29 54 / 58 0
E-Mail: antonius.krane@gmx.de

 

© CDU Stadtverband Rüthen 2012